andhilt.blogg.se

Undertech undercover gen 2 leggings
Undertech undercover gen 2 leggings













undertech undercover gen 2 leggings

If you have any doubt about buying a pair of these leggings, don’t!! They are absolutely amazing and I will be ordering several more pairs in the near future! Customer service was a friendly, helpful, and on the ball when I called in and they got everything set up for me within a couple of minutes. Lastly, I needed to return the second pair that I was not getting, and the process was extremely easy. To me, the price was immediately validated after putting them on and testing it with my gun. Due to the quality and design, I also find that I hardly print at all and I have tried wearing them with a variety of tops (I carry a 9mm Ruger sr9c). The cropped leggings ended up being perfect and ended up sitting about 3”-4” from my ankles.Īlong with fitting well, the quality is topnotch, they have lots of stretch without being sheer (which is something I struggle with), SOOO comfortable and overall, I can see them holding up for a long time. I also decided to buy the crop length leggings due to my height and being worried that the full-length ones would be too long. My gun still felt secure with the medium, but it was not as snug as the small (I hate any movement with my gun). I tried them both on when I got them, and the medium was a little roomier around my legs and butt, but the small was tighter in the waist and I felt that it did a better job of securing my gun. However, I am a weightlifter with a butt and thighs and the thought of buying anything in a small for my lower half really did not sit well with me, as I am usually a medium-large/ 8-10. I am 5’3”, 150 pounds, 30” waist, and 39” hip, which would mean I would be a small according to the size chart they provide online. When I eventually decided to order a pair, I actually bought two pairs – a small and a medium. To be honest, the two factors that prevented me from buying them sooner was the price and the sizing since I was right in the middle of two sizes. Sizeįirst off, sorry for the long review! I do not have enough good things to say about these leggings! I have been debating whether to buy a pair for the last year or so, and I’m mad at myself for not getting them sooner. This is the most important measurement for determining your shorts and/or legging size. To measure, relax your stomach and lie the tape measure flat around your waist, allowing for ¼ inch of slack. This is usually just above your belly button. Waist - Your natural waist is the smallest point between your bottom ribs and hip bones. If you have a 30-inch waist and 42-inch hips, you would wear size medium. For example, if you have a 30-inch waist and 39-inch hips you would wear size small. If your hip measurement is greater than 10 inches above your waist measurement, then order the next size up. If your hip measurement is less than 10 inches greater than your waist measurement, you would order the size that corresponds to your waist measurement. Once you’ve determined your waist size, you’ll need to measure your hips at their widest point. The item should fit snuggly on your natural waist to properly support the weight of your weapon. Do not use fabric softener.įor leggings, the most important measurement in determining your size is your true waist measurement. Air drying is preferred as it will extend the life of your garment. Or you can dress them up with boots for a night out with friends. The same holster pockets will also securely hold and carry your mobile phone, credit card, keys, etc.Īvailable in 3/4 mid-calf length here, or full-lengthand can be worn casually for shopping, walking the dog, hiking, and working out. Both holsters feature a patent pending retention strap that helps secure your handgun yet makes it readily available in case you need it.

undertech undercover gen 2 leggings

This allows you to choose which is most comfortable, and concealable, based on your particular activity and clothing. They are 3/4 length also known as mid-calf and features two built-in holsters, one in the back for a traditional "kidney" position and the other in the front for a traditional "appendix" position.

undertech undercover gen 2 leggings

These stylish and comfortable leggings are made of the same material, and feature the same fit, as the most popular workout brands in the industry. This is the Most Comfortable and Fashionable Concealment Solution Available for everyday wear! UnderTech UnderCover is the world's leading brand of concealment clothing. It includes two built-in concealment holsters for either front or rear carry. Perhaps the most attractive concealed carry option available! This stylish design is made of the same fabric as the most popular workout brands on the market.















Undertech undercover gen 2 leggings